The Outlaws & Scalawags Songbook

The Outlaws & Scalawags Songbook

Songs about villains, assassins, hobos, bad boys, badder girls and other folks you wouldn’t want to bring home to meet mom arranged for frailing banjo.

The Outlaws & Scalawags Songbook is currently available only in PDF format. 54 pages filled with songs.

Song List:

  • Banks Of The Ohio
  • Sugar Hill
  • Captain Kidd
  • Texas Rangers
  • Gypsy Girl
  • Worried Man Blues
  • Eggs And Marrowbone
  • The White House Blues
  • Riley The Furniture Man
  • Omie Wise
  • John Hardy
  • Little Maggie
  • The Black Velvet Band
  • Pretty Polly
  • The Streets Of Laredo
  • Stagolee
  • Frankie & Johnny
  • Railroad Bill
  • The Wild Rover
  • Hallelujah! I’m A Bum
  • Way Down The Old Plank Road
  • Down In The Willowy Garden
  • What Will We Do With A Drunken Sailor?
  • Jesse James
  • Abdul The Bulbul Amir
  • Rosin The Beau

This book is available as a PDF download.

The Outlaws & Scalawags Songbook PDF: $7.95 Add To Cart

Free Shipping for book and DVD orders in the USA!
Click here for foreign shipping rates.